Tue
Jul
18
07:30 PM
Elmwood Giants
Altona Bisons
4
5
Wed
Jul
19
07:00 PM
Altona Bisons
Elmwood Giants
1
2
Wed
Jul
19
07:00 PM
St. Boniface Legionaires
Carillon Sultans
4
1
Thu
Jul
20
07:00 PM
Carillon Sultans
St. Boniface Legionaires
5
6
Thu
Jul
20
07:30 PM
Elmwood Giants
Altona Bisons
2
3
Fri
Jul
21
07:00 PM
Altona Bisons
Elmwood Giants
8
10
Fri
Jul
21
07:00 PM
St. Boniface Legionaires
Carillon Sultans
6
5
Mon
Jul
24
07:00 PM
St. Boniface Legionaires
Elmwood Giants
7
1
Tue
Jul
25
07:00 PM
Elmwood Giants
St. Boniface Legionaires
6
7
Wed
Jul
26
07:00 PM
St. Boniface Legionaires
Elmwood Giants
11
0

Contacts


PRESIDENT: Mike Garlinski
P: (204) 795-2598
E: mjblpresident@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Jeremy Sourkes
P: (204) 890-4663
E: mjblvp@gmail.com

TREASURER: Curt Letkeman
P: (204) 319-0313
E: mjbltreasurer@gmail.com

SECRETARY: Don Neusitzer
P: (204) 291-5602
E: mjblsecretary@gmail.com

UMPIRE IN CHIEF: Ashton Liskie
P: (204) 960-0046
E: mjbluic@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS: TBD

STATISTICIAN: TBD

 TEAM  NAME TITLE   PHONE NUMBER  PHONE NUMBER (2)  EMAIL
Altona Curt Letkeman Governor (204) 319-0313 (204) 319-8132 curtletkeman@gmail.com
Brandon Not Active        
Carillon Don Meilleur Governor (204) 612-3886    donald.meilleur@servicecanada.gc.ca
Elmwood Max Feierstein Governor (204) 885-7471   southpaw@mymts.net
Interlake Adam Kirk Governor (204) 461-0593   adam_kirk18@hotmail.com
Pembina Valley Josh Ginter Governor (204) 3846205 (204) 362-0924 joshginter@hey.com
St. Boniface Dino Garroni Governor (204) 254-6406 (204) 997-4129 dinogarroni@shaw.ca
St James Curtis Grieve Governor (204) 793-8968   c_grieve@mymts.net
Wpg. South Gary Bell Governor (204) 803-0093   gbell@calmair.com
Baseball Manitoba Jason Miller Executive Director (204) 223-8661  (204) 925-5764 baseball.jason@sportmanitoba.ca
Baseball Manitoba Roger Langlais President     baseball.president@sportmanitoba.ca
Baseball Manitoba Alex Grenier VP-Competition     ajgrenier68@gmail.com

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information